I know Ive been SUPER tight lipped about my new material as ‘Jovel’, even to the point where I havent publicly announced any shows and instead done a few ‘if you’re there then you’re there’ kind of apperances, but thats all coming to an end very very soon.

 

I cant go into to much detail (some of it I still dont know myself, But I have been confirmed to play Glastonbury this year! Still not sure what day or stage, but I do know that George Ezra and a few others are on the same stage as me!

 

Im really looking forward to present this new sound to you all, and I cant wait to hear what you all think, Its quite a massive journey from anything Ive even thought of doing before!

 

Ill keep y’all updated!

guitar pic 2

One thought on “Its Official! – I’m Playing Glastonbury this Year!

  1. That sounds exciting. Congratulations!

    Where can I check out some of your music?

    George Ezra was on the BBC Introducing Stage last year so I’m guessing it’ll be either the Park or Other stage.

    Like

Leave a comment